Scanmatic buys In Situ

Scanmatic buys In Situ AB and with this gets even better foothold in the Swedish market.

From left CEO Scanmatic Environmetal Technology Johan Lindh and CEO In Situ Björn Östberg.

Kim Steinsland

CEO
kim@scanmatic.no

Contact us

Military and offshore

Christian Jørgensen
christian.jorgensen@scanmatic.no
+47 93 06 86 49

Traffic

Stig Yngvar Nilsen
stig.nilsen@scanmatic.no
+47 90 85 22 59

Energy and Environment

Nils Lofstad
nils.lofstad@scanmatic.no
+47 91 64 79 22

Service and support

Clas J. Garcia de Presno
clas.presno@scanmatic.no
+47 92 41 78 26

Tor Andersen Ulltveit-Moe

Sales Intern
tor.ulltveit-moe@scanmatic.no
+47 37 05 95 00

Sales Manager

Johannes Skar
Johannes.skar@scanmatic.no
+47 91 33 14 55
Please contact one of our dedicated salespeople for more information about Scanmatic and our solutions.