Retrofit MLM results from Teekay’s Petrojarl Knarr

Scanmatic is very excited to present the report below, which show highlights from an analysis of the data from the newly retrofitted mooring line monitoring system on Teekay’s FPSO Petrojarl Knarr. This is the very first permanent installation of a mooring line monitoring system based on the small, wireless sensors with more than 10-year battery life. We strongly believe this cost-effective solution is a game changer for mooring line monitoring.

Please contact us for more information on how we can integrate this solution with your newbuild or retrofit installations.

Click here to download the complete report.

Christian Jørgensen

Offshore og forsvar
Christian.jorgensen@scanmatic.no
+47 93 06 86 49

Kontakt oss

Offshore og Marine

Alexander Overgaard
alexander.overgaard@scanmatic.no
+47 40 17 00 10

Energi og Miljø

Nils Lofstad
nils.lofstad@scanmatic.no
+47 91 64 79 22

Energi og Miljø

Birgitte Centeno Austefjord
birgitte.austefjord@scanmatic.no
+47 91 92 13 92

Samferdsel

Stig Yngvar Nilsen
stig.nilsen@scanmatic.no
+47 90 85 22 59

Service og support

Clas J. Garcia de Presno
clas.presno@scanmatic.no
+47 92 41 78 26

Forretningsutvikler

Johannes Skar
Johannes.skar@scanmatic.no
+47 91 33 14 55

Salgssjef

Marius Arion Nilsen
marius.nilsen@scanmatic.no
+47 95 84 90 67

Ta gjerne kontakt med en av våre dedikerte selgere hvis du ønsker mer informasjon om Scanmatic og våre løsninger.

Volue AS – Industrial loT Bedriftsveien 17, N-4841 Arendal | Tel: +4 37 05 95 00 | company@scanmatic.no

To volue.com