Listen to Kim Steinsland on Næringspodden

Kim is the CEO of Scanmatic. We have been around for almost 50 years and have experienced an adventurous growth over the last 10 years. What is this coming from? Who are the customers? And what has it been like to go from 40 to almost 200 employees in just 10 years? Click here to listen to this episode of Næringspodden.  www.sor.no/blogg/podden/scanmatic/

Kim Steinsland

CEO kim.steinsland@scanmatic.no

Contact us

Military and offshore

Christian Jørgensen christian.jorgensen@scanmatic.no +47 93 06 86 49

Traffic

Stig Yngvar Nilsen stig.nilsen@scanmatic.no +47 90 85 22 59

Energy and Environment

Nils Lofstad nils.lofstad@scanmatic.no +47 91 64 79 22

Service and support

Clas J. Garcia de Presno clas.presno@scanmatic.no +47 92 41 78 26

Traffic

Geir Stian Bjåen geir.stian.bjaen@scanmatic.no +47 91 90 80 31

Tor Andersen Ulltveit-Moe

Sales Intern tor.ulltveit-moe@scanmatic.no +47 37 05 95 00

Sales Manager

Johannes Skar Johannes.skar@scanmatic.no +47 91 33 14 55
Please contact one of our dedicated salespeople for more information about Scanmatic and our solutions.