Contact us

Volue Industrial IoT AS

Bedriftsveien 17 N-4841 Arendal
Tel: +47 3705 9500
company@scanmatic.no

Invoice related queries: faktura@scanmatic.no
Orgnr. 920 353 908

Tonni Fianbakken

Finance, administration and switchboard

Kim Steinsland

CEO
kim.steinsland@volue.com
Mobile +47 911 10 826

Educated in Technical Cybernetics from NTNU (1994) and Engineer in Industrial Electronics from AID (1991). Steinsland has throughout his career worked with industrial control and instrumentation systems as a developer, project manager and salesman. Employed in Scanmatic AS since 2004. Managing director since 2007.

Svein Moholt

Technical manager
svein.moholt@volue.com
Mobile +47 905 91 230

Educated in technical cybernetics from NTH. Long experience in both hardware and software development. Employed at Scanmatic since 1992.

Johannes Skar

Business Development Manager johannes.skar@volue.com 
Mobil +47 913 31 455

Educated electrical engineer from Agder Engineering College, with additional education in technical subjects and economics from the University of Ås and BI. Has extensive experience in technical solution sales and sales management. Was hired as Sales Manager at Scanmatic in 2001.

Kai Venaas

Production manager
kai.venaas@volue.com
Mobile +47 904 76 247

Educated engineer at Agder University College. Has previous work experience from sales and project management. Was employed by Scanmatic in 2008, and has worked as a department manager for delivery since 2011.

Marius Arion Nilsen

Sales Manager
marius.nilsen@volue.com
Mobil +47 954 49 067

Educated Engineer at Agder University college. Holds a Master degree en industrial economy and technology management. Holds a bachelor degree in energy and power technology. Experienced in project management, sales and business development. Employed at Scanmatic in 2020

Martin Albrektsen

Supply Chain Manager
martin.albrektsen@volue.com
Mobile +47 941 89 358

Educated engineer from Oslo University College (2004). Previous experience as a project engineer, product manager, as well as sales and purchasing. Employed at Scanmatic since March 2018.

Trine Vellesen

CFO
trine.vellesen@volue.com
Mobil +47 909 606 85

Graduated from the Norwegian School of Economics (NHH) in 2011, with a major in finance. Has previously worked in investment banking in SpareBank 1 Markets, and as a management trainee in SpareBank 1 Gruppen. Joined Scanmatic in 2020

Trine Lise Ellingsen

Account Manager trine.lise.ellingsen@volue.com
Mobil +47 991 07 520

Contact us

Offshore & Marine

Alexander Overgaard
alexander.overgaard@volue.com
+47 40 17 00 10

Energy and Environment

Nils Lofstad
nils.lofstad@volue.com
+47 91 64 79 22

Energy and Environment

Birgitte Centeno Austefjord
birgitte.austefjord@volue.com
+47 91 92 13 92

Traffic

Stig Yngvar Nilsen
stig.yngvar.nilsen@volue.com
+47 90 85 22 59

Service and support

Clas J. Garcia de Presno
clas.presno@volue.com
+47 92 41 78 26

Business Development Manager

Johannes Skar
Johannes.skar@volue.com
+47 91 33 14 55

Defence

Jon Andre Garberg
jonag@volue.com
+47 99 28 54 48

Head of Sales

Marius Arion Nilsen
marius.nilsen@volue.com
+47 95 84 90 67

Please contact one of our dedicated salespeople for more information about Scanmatic and our solutions.

Volue Industrial loT AS,  Bedriftsveien 17, N-4841 Arendal | Tel: +47 37 05 95 00 | company@scanmatic.no

To volue.com