Scamatic has become a part of Volue

Volue Industrial IoT - Measure and control everything, everywhere

Volue Industrial IoT – Formerly Scanmatic AS, is a technology company with a long history and track record within deliveries to power producers, the authorities and public agencies, offshore, defence and transport sector. The company is comprised of highly competent employees who deliver inventive and robust system solutions within data collection, instrumentation and automation. We deliver solutions to your challenges!

Measure and control everything, everywhere!

Contact us

Offshore & Marine

Alexander Overgaard
alexander.overgaard@scanmatic.no
+47 40 17 00 10

Energy and Environment

Nils Lofstad
nils.lofstad@scanmatic.no
+47 91 64 79 22

Energy and Environment

Birgitte Centeno Austefjord
birgitte.austefjord@scanmatic.no
+47 91 92 13 92

Traffic

Stig Yngvar Nilsen
stig.nilsen@scanmatic.no
+47 90 85 22 59

Service and support

Clas J. Garcia de Presno
clas.presno@scanmatic.no
+47 92 41 78 26

Business Development Manager

Johannes Skar
Johannes.skar@scanmatic.no
+47 91 33 14 55

Sales Manager

Marius Arion Nilsen
marius.nilsen@scanmatic.no
+47 95 84 90 67

Please contact one of our dedicated salespeople for more information about Scanmatic and our solutions.

Volue AS – Industrial loT Bedriftsveien 17, N-4841 Arendal | Tel: +4 37 05 95 00 | company@scanmatic.no

To volue.com