3rd party products

Scanmatic is an independent system integrator. We emphasize that the customer can freely choose components that are on the market. Our engineers have a high level of expertise in most products from reputable suppliers within:

  • Sensors
    • Ott
    • Vaisala
    • Gill
    • RM young
    • GE druck
    • Opsens
    • Sutron
    • Lufft
    • Campbell
    • Digiquartz
  • CCTV Camera
  • Products for flow measurements
  • Data Loggers
    • Sutron
    • Ott
    • Campbell
  • PLS
    • Beckhoff
    • Allan Bredley
    • Siemens
    • Unitronic
  • Embedded Platforms
  • Industry PC

We use available hardware from the market and integrate with our own or available software. Scanmatic also develops its own hardware and software so the solution is exactly what the customer wants. Scanmatic is proud distributor of Aeromon sensors for the Norwegian marked. Aeromon delivers complete solutions for emission monitoring. Their patented BH-12 measuring device and an analytics system – Aeromon Cloud Service (ACS). The platform delivers unmatched actionable real time results to our customers.    

Scanmatic also has a distribution agreement with OTT for the Norwegian and Swedish markets – market leader in sensors for hydrology and metrology.

Scanmatic is proud to be distributors for Oizom in the norwegian marked. Oizom provides sensor solutions for measuring environmental parameters for monitoring air quality, acoustic noise, odor and dust particles

Contact us

Military

Christian Jørgensen christian.jorgensen@scanmatic.no +47 93 06 86 49

Traffic

Stig Yngvar Nilsen stig.nilsen@scanmatic.no +47 90 85 22 59

Energy and Environment

Nils Lofstad nils.lofstad@scanmatic.no +47 91 64 79 22

Offshore & Maritime

Alexander Overgaard
alexander.overgaard@scanmatic.no
+47 40 17 00 10

Sales Manager

Marius Arion Nilsen marius.nilsen@scanmatic.no +47 95 84 90 67

Energy and Environment

Birgitte Centero Austefjord
birgitte.austefjord@scanmatic.no
+47 91 92 13 92

Service and support

Clas J. Garcia de Presno clas.presno@scanmatic.no +47 92 41 78 26

Business Development Manager

Johannes Skar Johannes.skar@scanmatic.no Mobil +99 12 34 56 78

Please contact one of our dedicated salespeople for more information about Scanmatic and our solutions.

Volue AS – Industrial loT Bedriftsveien 17, N-4841 Arendal | Tel: +4 37 05 95 00 | company@scanmatic.no

To volue.com